ENGLISH

International Hardy Plant Union
Servatiusstraße 53
D 53175 Bonn

Telephone: +49 228 81002 51
E-Mail: info@isu-perennials.org

Structure

President

Aad Vollebregt
Gebr. V.d. Reep Handelskwekerij
Oude Weerlaan 37
NL-2181 HX Hillegom

Phone: +31 (0)252 515056
Fax: +31 (0) 252 520852
E-Mail: vollebregt@vandereep.org

Vice-President

Tomasz Michalik
Vitroflora Grupa Producentow
Trzesacz 25
PL-86-022 Dobrcz

Phone: +48 (0) 502306501
Fax: +48 (0) 523262050
E-Mail: tmichalik@vitroflora.com.pl

Committee
President

Aad Vollebregt
Gebr. V.d. Reep Handelskwekerij
Oude Weerlaan 37, NL-2181 HX Hillegom
Phone: +31 (0)252 515056, Fax: +31 (0) 252 520852
E-Mail: vollebregt@vandereep.org

Vice-President

Tomasz Michalik
Vitroflora Grupa Producentow
Trzesacz 25, PL-86-022 Dobrcz
Phone: +48 (0) 502306501, Fax: +48 (0) 523262050
E-Mail: tmichalik@vitroflora.com.pl

Assessors

Beate Zillmer
Gärtnerei Beate Zillme
Hammer Kirchweg 55, D-31600 Uchte
Phone: +49 (0)5763 454, Fax: +49 (0)5763 3302
E-Mail: mail@zillmer-uchte.de

Michel Le Damany
Lepage
2 Park Meur, F-22560 Pleumeur-Bodou
Phone: +33 (0)296472764
E-Mail: lepage.bord-de-mer@wanadoo.fr

Gerben Tjeerdsma
Gerbianska Trädgarden AB
Rada Säteri, Säteriallén 5, S-43532 Mölnlycke
Telefon: +46 (0)70 3919586
E-Mail: gerben@gerbianska.com

Secretary

Tina Banse
Godesberger Allee 142-148, D-53175 Bonn
Phone: +49 (0)228 8100251
E-Mail: info@isu-perennials.org

Ambassador

Xavier Allemann
Lautrejardin
CH-1721 Cormérod, Chemin du Pontet 5
Phone: +41 (0)26 684 06 53, Fax: +41 (0) 26 684 0663
E-Mail: allemann.xavier@lautrejardin.ch, www.lautrejardin.ch

Jonas Bengtsson
Djupedals Plantskola
S-42371 Säve, Djupedals Gård
Phone: +46(0)31 960084, Fax: +46 (0)31 960290
E-Mail: djupedal@telia.com

Emily Bibens Chung
Perennial Plant Association
Po Box 6652
Naleigh, NC 27628 USA
Telefon: +1 (0)888 440 3122
E-Mail: info@perennialplant.org

Ole Lima
Hafrsfjord Staudegartneri
N-4044 Hafrsfjord, Madlalia 40
Phone +47 (0)51 555576, Fax: +47 (0)51 552210
E-Mail: ole.lima@lyse.net

Doris Pöppel
Pöppel-Stauden
Hauptstrasse 95
28816 Stuhr-Seckenhausen
Phone: +49 (0)421 804879, Fax: +49 (0)0421 801557
E-Mail: info@poeppel-stauden.de, www.poeppel-stauden.de

Alexander Schmidhammer
Staudengärtnerei Hameter
A-3441 Judenau-Baumgarten, Werthfeldstr. 33
Phone +43 (0)2274 7265, Fax: +43 (0)2274 72654
E-Mail: gaertnerei@hameter.at, www.hameter.at

Nik Spruyt
Spruyt Van der Jeugd BVBA
B-9255 Buggenhout, Mostenveld 30
Phone: +32 (0)52 333776, Fax: +32 (0) 52 337315
E-Mail: nik@vasteplant.be, www.vasteplant.be

Theo Vilier
Vilier Vasteplanten VOF
Veerstraat 4, NL-5469 Boerdonk-Erp
Phone: +31 (0) 492 463041, Fax: +31 (0) 492 450735
E-Mail: theo@vilier.com

 

Commitee Plantanalysis
Präsident/President

Jonas Bengtsson
Djupedals Plantskola
S-42371 Säve, Djupedals Gård
Telefon: +46(0)31 960084, Fax: +46 (0)31 960290
E-Mail: djupedal@telia.com

Delegates

Jo Bogaerts
Vaste planten Jo Bobaerts BVBA
B-1910 Kampenhout, Frijselstraat 40
Telefon: +32 (0) 16 656483, Fax: +32 (0) 16 651800
E-Mail: info@vasteplantenjobogaerts.be, www.vasteplantenjobogaerts.be

Prof. Dr. Bernd Hertle
Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf
D-85354 Freising, Am Staudengarten 7
Telefon: +49 (0) 8161714218, Fax: +49 (0) 8161714571
E-Mail: bernd.hertle@fh-weihenstephan.de

Rickard Nordström
Säve Plantskola A.B.
Öxnön Kulleväg 21
S-42373 Säve
Telefon: +46 (0) 31 960402, Fax: +46 (0) 31960 166
E-Mail: rickard.nordstrom@hotmail.com

Marco Hoffmann
Naktuinbouw DUS Ornamentals & Fruit
NL-2371 GD Roelofarendsveen, Sotaweg 22
Telefon: +31 (0) 713326262, Fax: +31 (0) 2646841020
E-Mail: m.hoffman@naktuinbouw.nl, www.naktuinbouw.com

Jürgen Knickmann
Sichtungsgarten Schönbrunn
A-1131 Wien, Grünbergstr. 24
Telefon: +43 (0) 18135950-351, Fax: +43 (0) 18135950-99
E-Mail: j.knickmann@gartenbau.at, www.gartenbau.at

Ole Lima
Klingsheim Planteskole
N-4054 Tjelta, Tjeltavegen 156
Telefon: +47 (0) 51 65 42 90, Fax: +47 (0) 51 65 48 60
E-Mail: ole.lima@lyse.net

Jyri Uimonen
Puutarhaliitto Ry
FIN-00700 Helsinki, Viljatie 4c
Telefon: +358 (0)9 5841 6550 , Fax: +358 (0)9 5841 655
E-Mail: jyri.uimonent@puutarhaliitto.fi, www.puutarhaliitto.fi

 

Honorary members

Dr. Andres Altwegg
Schilplinstr. 15, CH-5200 Brugg
Phone: +41 (0)56 441 80 40,
E-Mail: altwegg@greenmail.ch

Jo Bogaerts
B-1910 Kampenhout, Langestraat 63
Phone: +32 (0) 47 3353720
E-Mail: j.bogaerts@telenet.be

Gert Fortgens
Blekersdijk 73, NL-3311 LD Dordrecht
Phone: +31 (0)182 610558, Fax: +31 (0)182 610558
E-Mail: fortgens@trompenburg.nl

Prof. Dr. Bernd Hertle
Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf
Weihenstephaner Gärten
D-85350 Freising, Am Staudengarten 7
Phone: +49 (0) 8161714218, Fax: +49 (0) 816175096
E-Mail: bernd.hertle@hswt.de

Jakob Hokema
Fehrle-Stauden
Am Paulushaus, D-73527 Schwäbisch-Gmünd
Phone: +49 (0)71 75998070, Fax: +49 (0)71 755948
E-Mail: j.hokema@fehrle-stauden.de, www.fehrle-stauden.de

Nico Rijnbeek
Rijnbeek and Son Perennials
NL-2771 BL Boskoop, Reijerskoop 303
Phone: +31 (0) 172 212549
E-Mail: nico@rijnbeek.com

Edeltraud Siebler
c/o Borman
D-38329 Wittmar, Kastanienallee 8
Phone: +49 (0) 151 15157115
E-Mail: traudel.siebler@gmx.de

Jan Spruyt
Spruyt Van der Jeugd BVBA
B-9255 Buggenhout, Mostenveld 30
Phone: +32 (0)52 333776, Fax: +32 (0) 52 337315
E-Mail: jan.spruyt@telenet.be, www.vasteplant.be

Dr. Hans Simon †

Susanne Weber †

ISU - International Hardy Plant Union | Imprint | Data Protection Policy | Contact